top of page

Liberty Cattle MT Group

Public·9 members

Robert Muchamore Cherub Series Epub

Books 10, 11 and 12 in Robert Muchamore's bestselling CHERUB series. The General (Book 10): The world's largest urban warfare training compound stands in the desert near Las Vegas. Forty British commandos are being hunted by an entire American battalion. But their commander has an ace up his sleeve: he plans to smuggle in ten CHERUB agents, and fight the best war game ever. Brigands M.C. (Book 11): Every CHERUB agent comes from somewhere. Dante Scott still has nightmares about the death of his family, brutally murdered by a biker gang. Dante is given the chance to become a member of CHERUB. But when he joins James and Lauren Adams on a mission to infiltrate Brigands Motorcycle Club, he's ready to use everything he's learned to get revenge on the people who killed his family ... Shadow Wave (Book 12): After a tsunami causes massive devastation to a tropical island, its governor sends in the bulldozers to knock down villages, replacing them with luxury hotels. Guarding the corrupt governor's family isn't James Adams' idea of the perfect mission, especially as it's going to be his last as a CHERUB agent. And then retired colleague Kyle Blueman comes up with an unofficial and highly dangerous plan of his own. James must choose between loyalty to CHERUB, and loyalty to his oldest friend. Praise for the CHERUB series: 'Punchy, exciting, glamorous and, what's more, you'll completely wish it was true' - Sunday Express 'Crackling tension and high-octane drama' - Daily Mail 'A really good book that you could re-read over and over again' - Guardian 'Pacy writing, punchy dialogue and a gripping plot, it's got it all' - Daily Express 'Fast-moving action ... and cool gadgets!' - The Times Visit - the essential internet destination, packed with exclusive content and with in-depth biographies of CHERUB characters, out-takes and bonus stories.

robert muchamore cherub series epub

The Cherub series is a group of spy novels for teenagers written by Robert Muchamore which revolve around a top-secret branch of the British Security Service called CHERUB, which employs bright children, predominantly orphans, under the age of 17, as intelligence agents. They are trained to slip under adult radar and discover information that sends criminals to jail because, unlike adult-spies, they are unlikely to be suspected of anything. For official purposes, these children do not exist.Robert Muchamore is widely praised for his straight-forward style, never talking down to his audience even though he writes for teenagers, this paired with his knack for writing engrossing action has cemented Cherub among the finest young-adult series and has made Cherub a worldwide bestseller.The series begins with James taking centre-stage after his mum passes away and after being recruited by Cherub his first mission post-rigorous training sees him try to unravel the mystery surrounding a group of hippy environmentalists at Fort Harmony, it contains unexpected twists a-plenty, so be prepared for a breathtaking start to an excellent series. Packed with action, this highly thrilling masterpiece of a teen novel is hard to put down, the same goes for the rest of the series with each sequel seemingly better than the last. This best-selling spy series is full to the brim with fantastically fast-paced action and characters that burst from the page.its reputation is apparent through the widely positive critical acclaim it has received over the years:'Crackling tension and high-octane drama' - Daily Mail 'A really good book that you could re-read over and over again' - Guardian 'Fast-moving action ... and cool gadgets!' - The TimesIt is sure to leave you wishing that Cherub was real or maybe it is...?All the Cherub books in order:-Book 1: The Recruit (2004)Book 2: Class A (2004)Book 3: Maximum Security (2005)Book 4: The Killing (2005)Book 5: Divine Madness (2006)Book 6: Man vs. Beast (2006)Book 7: The Fall (2007)Book 8: Mad Dogs (2007) Book 9: The Sleepwalker (2008)Book 10: The General (2008)Book 11: Brigands M.C. (2009)Book 12: Shadow Wave (2010)Short stories:-Dark Sun (2008)Make sure to also check out the equally thrilling and action-packed second Cherub series:-Book 1: People's Republic (2011) Book 2: Guardian Angel (2012) Book 3: Black Friday (2013) Book 4: Lone Wolf (2014) Book 5: New Guard (2016)


Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...
bottom of page